View Full Version : Manufactum.co.uk?
Spirit_of_76
03-31-2007, 07:19 PM
I am interested in placing an order at www.manufactum.co.uk, they have quite a few products that are otherwise unavailable in the UK, but before I go ahead I would be interested to hear from anyone who has had previous dealings with this company. What was your experience like? Good? Bad? Indifferent?
Regards,
Alex
moviemaniac
04-01-2007, 09:52 AM
I haven't dealt with their UK store yet, but they also have an Austrian webshop and my experience has always been a good one. :D
Oh, and don't make the mistake to order their printed catalogue or you'll find youself spending a LOT of money :rolleyes:
Spirit_of_76
04-01-2007, 04:10 PM
I haven't dealt with their UK store yet, but they also have an Austrian webshop and my experience has always been a good one. :D
Oh, and don't make the mistake to order their printed catalogue or you'll find youself spending a LOT of money :rolleyes:
Thanks for the info. Good to know that they seem to be a reputable company.
The website is tempting enough, I dread to think what the catalogue would do to me:eek:
Regards,
Alex
TraderJoe
04-02-2007, 02:43 PM
Tom "TomH" our friend from Germany, I believe has placed orders with manufactum numerous times....but I'm not sure exactly how his dealings have been.
There have been other in the US to order from them, and I'm not aware of any dis-satisfaction doing business with them other than very high shipping costs.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.